7ebd2ee1e3 · configuration.nix aktualisiert · Updated 2026-06-17 14:42:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?